Hello!

February 14, 2010 at 12:24 am (Uncategorized)

Allright so I am not sure just how often this will be updated, but I will do my best to update it frequently.  Just to say it now, this blog will really just be about whatever happens to be on my mind on that particular day.  Mostly though, it will be to write about things involving comic books.  Comics are part of my life, so they will be apart of this blog.

Whether that means reviewing comics or just venting about some of the going ons in the comic world(which at times can be quite frustrating).   So there you go (if anyone is reading this), just a brief introduction to what is going on here.

I think I should start out though, by posting by pull list.  The full list of titles that I buy on a monthly basis

Blackest Night

Green Lantern

Invincible Iron Man

Thor

Incredible Hercules

Doctor Voodoo

Fantastic Four

Daredevil

Red Robin

Batman & Robin

Irredeemable

Incorruptible

Flash

Haunt

Magog

Captain America

Sweet Tooth

Chew

Booster Gold

Siege

….wow thats alot

Leave a Reply

